Services

 
1 2

Personal and escort protection

We look after you in the private sector or on business trips, appointments and events. Before each order, we familiarize ourselves thoroughly with the local conditions and routes and develop a detailed operational plan for your escort. Whether motorized or on foot, covered or open, armed or unarmed...
mehr

Property protection and guarding

In this responsible activity, we address the needs and wishes of our clients. We guard from large corporations to shopping centers, medium and small businesses to private properties.Our teams are available to assist you in all security-related issues, such as security analysis and consulting, right...
mehr

Event Security

For an event of any size, security is an indispensable part of today.Already at the entrance we receive and control your guests exactly according to your ideas and wishes.Thanks to our communication technology, we are able to react immediately to incidents and are always in contact with you as the...
mehr

Doorman

In this area, we attach great importance to understanding and responsible forces who have a self-assured and authoritative appearance. Our clients include e.g. Clubs, discotheques, shopping malls or medium and small shops.For this service, we recruit specially trained staff who can identify...
mehr

VAVLUE TRANSPORTATION

If you want to transport cash or valuable goods safely and without risk from A to B, then we are your trustworthy and competent partner for value and money transports.Whether it's carrying money with notes or coins, precious metals, securities, watches, jewelery, data carriers or confidential...
mehr

Detective agency

Surveillance. Detective agency.The covert observation and investigation by our detectives provide evidence or decision support in private, criminal or civil litigation.• personnel controlFor example, if you want to clarify differences in cash flow statements and inventories, or increase thefts...
mehr

Training

The competent fulfillment of the individual tasks and orders in the security area requires a sound safety education. We offer various education and training modules for training in the field of safety. After intensive training by our experienced and nationally and internationally recognized...
mehr

IT Security

In addition to the physical integrity of our customers, we also offer the protection of your IT infrastructure. Be it security against unwanted eavesdropping, illegal tracking by GPS or protection of proprietary or personal IT infrastructure from intruders: we can provide security for all this...
mehr

Security Consulting

We take care of all safety-related services for our customers. We are happy to advise you on upcoming assignments. Among other things, our core competence is to create security concepts for Your future projects. The wide range of experience in our services as well as our competent employees and...
mehr

As a service provider in the security sector, we have made it our mission to be up-to-date every day so
that we are better today than yesterday

Services

 
1 2

Protection personnelle et d'escorte

Nous nous occupons de vous dans le secteur privé ou lors de voyages d'affaires, de rendez-vous et d'événements.Avant chaque commande, nous nous familiarisons avec les conditions et itinéraires locaux et développons un plan opérationnel détaillé pour votre escorte. Qu'il soit motorisé ou...
mehr

Protection et gardiennage de propriété

Dans cette activité responsable, nous répondons aux besoins et aux souhaits de nos clients.Nous protégeons les grandes entreprises contre les centres commerciaux, les petites et moyennes entreprises et les propriétés privées. Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour vous assister dans tous les...
mehr

Sécurité événement

Pour un événement de toute taille, la sécurité est une partie indispensable d'aujourd'hui.Déjà à l'entrée nous recevons et contrôlons vos invités exactement selon vos idées et souhaits.Grâce à notre technologie de communication, nous sommes en mesure de réagir immédiatement aux...
mehr

Videur

Dans ce domaine, nous attachons une grande importance à la compréhension et aux forces responsables qui ont une apparence sûre et autoritaire. Nos clients incluent par exemple Clubs, discothèques, centres commerciaux ou petites et moyennes boutiques.Pour ce service, nous recrutons du personnel...
mehr

TRANSPORT DE VALEUR

Si vous souhaitez transporter de l'argent ou des objets de valeur en toute sécurité et sans risque de A à B, nous sommes votre partenaire fiable et compétent pour les transports de valeur et d'argent.Qu'il s'agisse de transporter de l'argent avec des billets ou des pièces, des...
mehr

Agence de détectives. Surveillance

L'observation secrète et l'enquête par nos détectives fournissent des preuves ou un soutien à la décision dans les litiges privés, criminels ou civils.• Le personnel de contrôleSi vous voulez expliquer, par exemple, les différences dans les comptes en espèces et les stocks ont augmenté...
mehr

Éducation et formation

L'exécution compétente des tâches et des ordres individuels dans le domaine de la sécurité nécessite une solide éducation en matière de sécurité. Nous proposons différents modules d'éducation et de formation pour des formations dans le domaine de la sécurité. Après une formation intensive...
mehr

Sécurité informatique

Outre l'intégrité physique de nos clients, nous offrons également la protection de votre infrastructure informatique. Qu'il s'agisse de sécurité contre l'écoute indiscrète, le suivi illégal par GPS, ou la protection d'une infrastructure informatique propriétaire ou personnelle...
mehr

Conseils en sécurité

Nous nous occupons de tous les services liés à la sécurité pour nos clients. Nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller sur les missions à venir. Entre autres choses, nous aimons créer des concepts de sécurité pour les projets futurs. La vaste expérience de nos services, ainsi que nos employés...
mehr

En tant que fournisseur de services dans le domaine de la sécurité, nous avons fait notre mission d'être un jour à jour afin d'être mieux aujourd'hui qu'hier